Happy Resurrection Day!

Greetings

Easter is a message of HOPE. God intervened in the affairs of man, and where man failed, Jesus prevailed. He lived a perfect life and then offered it up for our salvation. And God raised Him from the dead that we might have new life in Him.

May … the eyes of your understanding being enlightened; that you may know what is the hope of His calling… (Ephesians 1:18).

Here is an excellent short video to view:

Lamentations 3:21-24 says

21 Yet I still dare to HOPE when I remember this:

22 The faithful love of the Lord never ends! His mercies never cease.

23 Great is his faithfulness; his mercies begin after each morning.

24 I say to myself, “The Lord is my inheritance; therefore, I will HOPE in him!”

And this was after reviewing the devastation of Babylon destroying Jerusalem & Judea.

May your hope in God’s goodness grow exponentially as you remember His love for you in giving His Son Jesus, that you might have forgiveness of sin and a new life in Him.

What better HOPE can there be for us than an empty grave!

Happy Resurrection Day!

BobMac

